VIRGINIA DIVISION OFFICERS, 2017~2019

Ginger Stephens, Virginia Division President Ms. Ginger Stephens
President, Virginia Division UDC
2017-2019

Loudoun #170 ~ Leesburg, VA
president@vaudc.org

Officers

Vice President
Mrs. Patt Graves
H. A. Carrington 1055
vp@vaudc.org

Registrar
Ms. Pamela Taylor
Mary Custis Lee-17th Virginia Regiment 7
registrar@vaudc.org

Second Vice President
Ms. Deborah A. Mullins
Mary Custis Lee-17th Virginia Regiment 7
2vp@vaudc.org

Historian
Ms. Sharon Loving
General Stuart 2195
historian@vaudc.org

Third Vice President
Mrs. Mary Frances Shea Wasenko
Fredericksburg 163
3vp@vaudc.org
Recorder of Military Service Awards
Mrs. John C. Vial (Mary)
General Stuart 2195
recorder@vaudc.org
Recording Secretary
Mrs. Samuel R. Waldron (Carla)
Chesterfield     851
recording@vaudc.org
 
Custodian
Ms. Teresa Roane
Richmond-Stonewall Jackson 1705 ~ Richmond
custodian@vaudc.org
Treasurer
Mrs. Michael R. (Debbie) Thomas
Turner Ashby 184 ~ Winchester
treasurer@vaudc.org

Appointed Officers

Corresponding Secretary
Mrs. Liz Shifflett
Manassas 175 ~ Manassas
corresponding@vaudc.org

Assistant Registrar
Mrs. Rebecca Ferguson
Kirkwood Otey 10 - Lynchburg


registrar2@vaudc.org


 
2017-2019 Virginia Division officers (L-R) New President - Ginger Stephens, Past President - Eleanor Price, 3rd District - Patt Graves, 2nd VP - Ginger Stevens, Past Registrar - Helen Webster, Historian - Rhonda Smith, Recorder of Military Service Awards - Dawn Diehl, Past Recorder of Military Service Awards - Jean Frawner, Custodian - Liz Shifflett, Corresponding Secretary - Teresa Roane, 2nd District - Amanda Kutch, 4th District - Sandra von Elten, 5th District - Sharon Loving.
 
First District Chairman
Ms. Sue Anne Boothe
Hamilton Wade 949 - Christiansburg
district1@vaudc.org
Fourth District Chairman
Mrs. Charles W. Norton, Jr. (Virginia)
Fairfax 1410 - Fairfax
district4@vaudc.org
Second District Chairman
Open
TBD
district2@vaudc.org
Fifth District Chairman
Ms. Pamela L. Smith
Caroline Grays 2473 - Bowling Green
district5@vaudc.org
Third District Chairman
Ms. Charla G. Compton
Mildred Lee 74 - Martinsville
district3@vaudc.org
Sixth District Chairman
Mrs. David Greshamer (Sherry)
Bethel 185 - Newport News
district6@vaudc.org

Photos courtesy of Richard and Jo Ann Fickling